Lab Alumni

Ju Huang
Email: juhuang@shsmu.edu.cn

  • Member from 2011 to 2016
  • Principal Investigator, Discipline of Neuroscience, Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology,
    Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine

Thomas Beaumont
Email: beaumontt@wustl.edu

  • Member from 2015 to 2016
  • Resident, Department of Neurosurgery, Washington University

Tomoko Yamada
Email: yamadat@md.tsukuba.ac.jp

  • Member from 2007 to 2016
  • Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Tsukuba

Arezu Jahani-Asl
Email: arezu.jahaniasl@gmail.com

  • Member from 2009 to 2015
  • Assistant Professor, McGill University

Ha Young Cho (Sam)
Email: hycho8925@gmail.com

  • Member from 2012 to 2015
  • Medical Student, Medical College of Georgia

Yoshiho Ikeuchi
Email: yikeuchi@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

  • Member from 2007 to 2014
  • Principal Investigator, University of Tokyo

Julius Anckar
Email: janckar@gmail.com

  • Member from 2010 to 2013
  • Scientific Officer, Novo-Nordisk Foundation

Luis Mejia
Email: lmejia@cshl.edu

  • Member from 2008 to 2013
  • Postdoctoral Fellow, Bo Li laboratory, CSHL

Gilbert Gallardo
Email: gallardog@neuro.wustl.edu

  • Member from 2008 to 2013
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology, Washington University

Chi Zhang
Email: chizhang@genetics.med.harvard.edu

  • Member from 2007 to 2013
  • Postdoctoral Fellow, Church laboratory, Harvard Medical School

Jessica Barowski
Email: jessica_barowski@hms.harvard.edu

  • Member from 2011 to 2013
  • Lab Manager, Ginty laboratory, Harvard Medical School

Caleb Yeung
Email: caleb_yeung@hms.harvard.edu

  • Member from 2009 to 2012
  • Medical Student, Harvard Medical School

Celine Vuong
Email: ck.vuong@gmail.com

  • Member from 2009 to 2011
  • Graduate Student, UCLA

Sidharth Puram
Email: sidpuram@gmail.com

  • Member from 2006 to 2011
  • Intern, Massachusetts General Hospital

Nadia Litterman
Email: nadia_litterman@harvard.edu

  • Member from 2006 to 2011
  • Collaborations Director, Collaborative Drug Discovery (DDD)

Mai Anh Huynh
Email: maianh.huynh@gmail.com

  • Member from 2005 to 2011
  • Resident, Massachusetts General Hospital

Luis de la Torre-Ubieta
Email: ldelatorre.ubieta@gmail.com

  • Member from 2004 to 2011
  • Postdoctoral Fellow, Geschwind laboratory, UCLA

Parizad Bilimoria
Email: bilimoria@fas.harvard.edu

  • Member from 2005 to 2010
  • Science Writer, Harvard University

Samantha Keough
Email: samantha_keough@hms.harvard.edu

  • Member from 2007 to 2009

Albert Kim
Email: kima@wudosis.wustl.edu

  • Member from 2006 to 2009
  • Associate Professor, Department of Neurological Surgery, Washington University

Judith Stegmüller
Email: stegmueller@em.mpg.de

  • Member from 2003 to 2008
  • Independent Group Leader, Max-Planck-Institute for Experimental Medicine, Goettingen, Germany

Núria de la Iglesia
Email: nudelai@yahoo.es

  • Member from 2002 to 2007
  • Principal Investigator, Neural Stem Cell and Glioma Laboratory, IDIBAPS, Barcelona, Spain

Paola Merlo
Email: pmerlo@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

  • Member from 2006 to 2007
  • Postdoctoral Fellow, Mel Feany Laboratory, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Zengqiang Yuan
Email: zyuan620@yahoo.com

  • Member from 2004 to 2007
  • Professor, Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Brice Gaudillière
Email: bgaudilliere@gmail.com

  • Member from 2004 to 2006
  • Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine, Stanford University

Ruo Peng Zhu
Email: zhuruopeng@gmail.com

  • Member from 2005 to 2006
  • Medical Student, Stanford University

Ary Shalizi
Email: shalizi@stanford.edu

  • Member from 2000 to 2006
  • Postdoctoral Fellow, Jerry Crabtree Laboratory, Stanford University

Sara DiBacco
Email: sed17@duke.edu

  • Member from 2003 to 2006
  • Graduate Student, Duke University

Kate H. Walker

  • Member from 2004 to 2006
  • Medical Student, Harvard Medical School

Maria Lehtinen
Email: mlehtine@bidmc.harvard.edu

  • Member from 2000 to 2005
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology, Boston Children's Hospital and Harvard Medical School

Esther B.E. Becker
Email: esther.becker@anat.ox.ac.uk

  • Member from 2001 to 2005
  • Royal Society Research Fellow, Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics, University of Oxford

Yoshi Konishi
Email: ykonishi@u-fukui.ac.jp

  • Member from 2000 to 2004
  • Associate professor, Department of Molecular Anatomy, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine

Gena Konopka
Email: Genevieve.Konopka@UTSouthwestern.edu

  • Member from 2000 to 2004
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience, UTSW, Dallas

Alessandra BB Katz
Email: akatz@biolabfarma.com.br

  • Member from 2001 to 2003
  • Gerente de Negocios e Patentes, Biolab Farmaceutica, Sao Paolo, Brazil

Nicole Donovan
Email: n_donovan14@hotmail.com

  • Member from 2000 to 2002

Kah-Leong Lim
Email: kah_leong_lim@nni.com.sg

  • Member from 2000 to 2001
  • Head & Principal Investigator, Neurodegeneration Research Laboratory, National Neuroscience Institute, Singapore

Login